Tel:+86-376-3776150       M:sales@hndaye.com.cn

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

PRODUKTE

ANFRAGE

Copyright © 2018  dayecasting.com  All Rights Reserved              豫ICP备09022485号           Angetrieben von www.300.cn

Tel .: + 86-376-3886063
Postfach:
sales@hndaye.com.cn
Adresse: Industriepark von Hongguang, Bezirk
Management von Shantianti, Xin'an City,Provinz 
Henan, China

Cenosphären

没有此类产品
запрос
Produktbeschreibung
Einführung: Zeosphären
 
Cenosphere ist eine Dose auf der Oberfläche von Flugasche hohlen Ball schweben, eine blasse, dünne Wand und hohl. Das Gewicht ist leicht, die Schüttdichte beträgt 720kg / m3 (schwer). 418,8 kg / m3 (Licht), Partikelgröße von etwa 0,1 mm, Oberfläche geschlossen und glatt, geringe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Feuerfestigkeit ist mehr oder gleich 1610 ° C, ist ausgezeichnete Isolierung feuerfestem Material, weit verbreitet in Erdöl Bohren und Produktion von Licht Gewicht gießbar. Die chemische Zusammensetzung der Cenosphäre zu Siliziumdioxid und Aluminiumoxid, mit feinen Teilchen, hohl, leicht, hochfest, verschleißfest, widerstehen hohen Temperaturen, Wärmeisolierung, Flammschutzmittel warten auf eine Vielzahl von Funktionen. Es wurde weit verbreitet in einem der feuerfesten Materialien verwendet.
 
Spezifikationen: Zeeospheres
 
20, 30, 40, 60, 80, 50, 100, 150, 200 und gemäß Kundenanforderungen.
 
Verpackung: Zeeospheres
 
Plastiktüten, Kraftpapier, Tonnen von Säcken, können nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden
 
Chemische Zusammensetzung: Zeosphären
 
1, hohe Feuerfestigkeit; die Hauptchemikalie der Cenosphäre für Silicium, Aluminiumoxid, wobei das Siliciumdioxid etwa 50 bis 65%, Aluminiumoxid etwa 25% ist. Aufgrund des hohen Schmelzpunktes von Siliziumdioxid bis zu 1725 Grad Celsius, drei zwei Aluminiumoxid Schmelzpunkt von 2050 Grad Celsius, waren hochfeuerfestes Material. Daher hat Cenosphäre eine hohe Feuerfestigkeit, im Allgemeinen bis zu 16001700 Grad Celsius, was es zu einem hochleistungsfähigen Feuerfestmaterial macht, das ausgezeichnet ist.
 
2, Leichtgewichtler, thermische Isolierung; Cenosphere Wand dünn hohl, Hohlraum für semi-Vakuum, nur eine sehr kleine Menge an Gas (N2, H2 und CO2, etc.), Wärmeleitung extrem langsam ist minimal. So schwimmende Perlen nicht nur leicht (Schüttdichte 250450 kg / m3), Wärmeschutz und Wärmedämmung ausgezeichnet (Wärmeleitfähigkeit Temperatur 0.080.1) die seine in Leichtbau Wärmedämmung Dämmstoffe aus dem Feld, um ihre Talente zu zeigen, legte die Grundlage.
 
3, hohe Härte, hohe Festigkeit, aufgrund der schwimmenden Perlen in Silizium-Aluminiumoxid-Mineralphase (Quarz und Mullit gebildet harten Glas, kann die Mohs-Härte 6-7, hydrostatische Festigkeit bis zu 70 - 140MPa, wahre Dichte 2,10 - 2,20 g erreichen Die Cenosphären haben daher eine sehr hohe Festigkeit.
 
4, Isolierung nicht leitend; sowohl der Widerstand des Isolators sinkt im Allgemeinen mit der Zunahme der Temperatur, Cenosphäre, im Gegenteil, mit steigender Temperaturbeständigkeit steigt. Dieser Vorteil ist bei anderen Dämmstoffen nicht gegeben. So kann es aus isolierendem Material hergestellt werden,
 
5, Feine Partikelgröße, große spezifische Oberfläche; Teilchengröße von 1, um eine natürliche Perle 250 Mikron zu bilden. Spezifische Oberfläche von 300 - 360 g / cm2, und Zement fast. Daher kann ohne Mahlperlen direkt verwendet werden. Feinheit kann die Bedürfnisse einer Vielzahl von Produkten erfüllen.
 
Zweck: Zeeospheres
 
1, feuerbeständige Dämmstoffe, wie z. B. Feuerleichtstein, leichte unverbrannte Ziegel, isolierende Steigrohr, Rohrisolierung Schale, Feuerschutzbeschichtungen, Dämmpaste, thermoresistenten Glas Stahl, Wärmedämmung Verbundpulver, Licht
 
2, Baumaterialien; Gebäudedekoration, hochwertiger Pflasterbelag, Dachdeckungsisolierung, Straßenbau, modifizierter Asphalt usw.
 
3, Ölindustrie; Ölfeld Zementieren, Pipeline Korrosionsschutzisolierung, Offshore-Ölfeld, schwimmende Gerät, Bohrloch Öl-, Öl-und Gastransport Pipeline, etc ..
 
4, Isoliermaterialien; Kunststofffüller, Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruckisolatoraktivierung,
 
5, Beschichtung, Farbe, Tinte, Klebstoffe, Tarnanstriche, Isolierungsfarbe, Korrosionsschutzfarbe, Farbe, Beständigkeit gegen hohe Temperatur Feuerfarbe, Innen- und Außenwandbeschichtung, Wärmedämmschicht, Bodenfarbe, Automobilkitt, Kitt und andere;
 
6, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Raumfahrt; Satelliten-, Raketen-, Raumschiff-Composite-, Satelliten-Feuerschutz, Schiffsausrüstung, Schiffe, Tauchboote und andere;
 
7, Kunststoffindustrie; wie z. B. Auto-Trim, Instrumententafel, Schale von elektrischen Haushaltsgeräten, ein Ventilator, Lautsprecher, Lampen und Laternen allgemeine Lager, Gießen, Getriebe, strukturelle Teile, Reißverschluss, Rohr, Platte und so weiter.
 
8, Glas Stahl Produkte: alle Arten von Glas Stahl-Produkte, Kunststein, Glas, Stahl, Glas, Stahl Schiff, Kunst, etc.
 
keine entsprechenden Parameter, fügen Sie bitte im Backend-Muster hinzu
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

T:+86-376-3886063       M:sales@hndaye.com.cn

Search

Copyright © 2018 Henan Daye Metallurgy Casting Material Co., Ltd.              豫ICP备09022485号           Porwer by www.300.cn

CONTACT US

Tel:  +86-376-3886063

Mailbox:  sales@hndaye.com.cn
Address:  Hongguang Industrial Park,Shangtianti Management District,Xinyang City,Henan Provice,China

 

Cenospheres

Cenosphere is a can float on the surface of fly ash hollow ball, a pale, thin wall and hollow. The weight is light, the bulk density is 720kg/m3 (heavy). 418.8kg/m3 (light), particle size of about 0.1
没有此类产品
Inquiry
Product description

Introduction: zeeospheres

Cenosphere is a can float on the surface of fly ash hollow ball, a pale, thin wall and hollow. The weight is light, the bulk density is 720kg/m3 (heavy). 418.8kg/m3 (light), particle size of about 0.1 mm, surface closed and smooth, small thermal conductivity, refractoriness is more than or equal to 1610 DEG C, is excellent insulation refractory material, widely used in petroleum drilling and production of light weight castable. The chemical composition of cenosphere to silica and aluminum oxide, with fine particles, hollow, lightweight, high strength, wear-resisting, withstand high temperatures, heat insulation, insulation flame retardant wait for a variety of functions. It has been widely used in one of the refractory materials.

Specifications: zeeospheres

20, 30, 40, 60, 80, 50, 100, 150, 200, and, according to customer requirements.

Packing: zeeospheres

Plastic bags, kraft paper, tons of bags, can be packaged according to customer requirements

Chemical composition: zeeospheres

1, High refractoriness; the main chemical composition of the cenosphere for silicon, aluminum oxide, wherein the silica is about 50 to 65%, aluminum oxide is about 25%. Because of the high melting point of silicon dioxide up to 1725 degrees Celsius, three two aluminum oxide melting point of 2050 degrees Celsius, were highly refractory material. Therefore, cenosphere has high refractoriness, generally up to 16001700 degrees Celsius, making it a high performance refractory material excellent.

2, Lightweight, thermal insulation; cenosphere wall thin hollow, cavity for semi vacuum, only a very small amount of gas (N2, H2 and CO2, etc.), heat conduction extremely slow is minimal. So floating beads not only lightweight (bulk density 250450 kg / m3), heat preservation and heat insulation excellent (thermal conductivity temperature 0.080.1) the its in lightweight thermal insulation insulation materials from the field to show their talents laid the foundation.

3, High hardness, high strength, due to the floating beads in silicon aluminum oxide mineral phase (quartz and mullite formed hard vitreous, the Moh's hardness can reach 6-7, hydrostatic strength up to 70 - 140MPa, true density 2.10 - 2.20 g / cm3. Therefore, the cenospheres with very high strength.

4, Insulation nonconductive; both the resistance of the insulator is generally decrease with the increase of temperature, cenosphere, on the contrary, with increasing temperature resistance increases. This advantage is not available in other insulation materials. So, it can be made of insulating material is excellent,

5, Fine particle size, large specific surface area; particle size of 1 to form a natural pearl 250 micron. Specific surface area of 300 - 360g/cm2, and cement almost. Therefore, without grinding beads, can be used directly. Fineness can meet the needs of a variety of products.

Purpose: zeeospheres

1, Fire-resistant insulation materials, such as lightweight refractory brick, lightweight unburned brick, casting insulating riser, pipe insulation shell, fire insulation coatings, insulation paste, thermal resistant glass steel, heat insulation composite powder, light

2, Building materials; building decoration, high-grade pavement paving, roofing insulation coating, road engineering, modified asphalt etc.

3, Oil industry; oil field cementing, pipeline anticorrosion insulation, offshore oil field, floating device, oil well drilling mud, oil and gas transmission pipeline, etc..

4, Insulation materials; plastic filler, high temperature and high pressure insulator activation,

5, Coating, paint, ink, adhesives, camouflage coatings, insulation paint, anticorrosive paint, paint, resistance to high temperature fire paint, interior and exterior wall coating, thermal insulation coating, floor paint, automobile putty, putty and other;

6, Aerospace and space development; satellite, rocket, spaceship surface composite, satellite fireproofing, marine equipment, ships, submersibles and other;

7, Plastics industry; such as automotive trim, instrument panel, shell of household electrical appliance, a fan, a speaker cabinet, lamps and lanterns general bearing, casting, gear, structural parts, zipper, pipe, plate and so on.

8, Glass steel products: all kinds of glass steel products, artificial stone, glass, steel, glass, steel ship, art, etc..

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article